Think of this like buying tickets on StubHub. When you select an Express Deal to invest in, we reserve that deal for you and you alone, including hiding the deal so no other investors can see it. You then have a defined period of time (shown in a timer at the top of the transaction process) during which you must complete and submit your transaction. If you do not complete the necessary steps in time, you will be removed from the deal and the deal will be placed back onto our platform for other investors to access. It’s all in the name: Express.